D. P. Burma Memorial Lecture Award

Year of Commencement: 2007
Frequency: Once in three years
Value: 20,000/- with a citation

Eligibility : Award will be given to an eminent scientist for outstanding life time contribution in the field of Biological Sciences


Dr. G.P. Talwar, Talwar Res Foundation, New Delhi 2007
Dr. M. Vijayan, IISc., Bangalore 2010